Name
Phone
Address
Email
Title
Jeff Lane 513.841.7002 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 jeff@prodigyprop.com

Receiver

Kurt Polter 513.841.7001 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 kurt@prodigyprop.com REO Supervisor
April Lane 513.841.7005 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 april@prodigyprop.com Broker
Brian Lane 513.841.7004 8 Deliquia Pl 45230 brian@prodigyprop.com Senior Property Manager
Sutton Place - Copper Hill
Remo Loreto 513.661.9000 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 remo@prodigyprop.com Realtor
Julie Bovard 513.841.7012 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 julie@prodigyprop.com  Sales Manager
Angela Schimberg
513.841.7008
5254 Ridge Ave. 45213
angela@prodigyprop.com
Office Administrator
John Lane 513.841.7000 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 john@prodigyprop.com Technology
Toby Coston
513.841.7000 5254 Ridge Ave 45213
toby@prodigyprop.com
Assistant
Jon Drengler 513.841.7011 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 jon@prodigyprop.com Accounting
Sarah Stagge 513.841.7000 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 sarah@prodigyprop.com Property Manager
Receivership / OREO
Jay Owens 513.608.5409 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 jay@prodigyprop.com Buyer's Agent
Adam Faris 513.841.7010 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 adam@prodigyprop.com Property Inspector
Andrew Nickell
513.841.7000 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 andrew@prodigyprop.com
Property Maintenance
Shaughn Daily
513.841.7000 5254 Ridge Ave 45213 shaughn@prodigyprop.com
Realtor / Auctioneer

513.841.7000 5254 Ridge Ave 45213


513.841.7000 5254 Ridge Ave 45213


             

Licensed in Ohio and Kentucky
  Cincinnati
5254 Ridge Ave., Suite 1
Cincinnati, OH 45213
p. 513.841.7000
Cleveland
600 Superior Ave. East, Suite 1300
Cleveland, OH 44114
p. 216.302.3557